25 Best UK Celebrity Gossip Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 25 UK Celebrity Gossip Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK Celebrity Gossip blogs from thousands of blogs from UK and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

UK Celebrity Gossip Blogs

Here are 25 Best UK Celebrity Gossip Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. HELLO! Magazine

HELLO! Magazine HELLO! brings you the latest celebrity & royal news from the UK & around the world, magazine exclusives, fashion, beauty, lifestyle news, celeb babies, weddings, pregnancies, and more!
Blog hellomagazine.com
Facebook Followers 2.2MTwitter Followers 189.5KInstagram Followers 714.4K Frequency 30 posts / day Since Jan 2012 Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. HuffPost » Celebrity

HuffPost » Celebrity Enjoy our news, smart commentary, in-depth interviews, and profiles on all things celebrity and culture. At HuffPost, we report with empathy and put people at the heart of every story. We take a people-first approach in everything we report-be its news and politics or lifestyle and entertainment-and we cover real stories about real life.
Blog huffpost.com
Facebook Followers 12MTwitter Followers 10.9MInstagram Followers 3.2M Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

3. Daily Mail Online » TV&Showbiz

Daily Mail Online » TV&Showbiz Discover UK showbiz and celebrity breaking news from the MailOnline. Never miss out on gossip, celebrity photos, videos, divorces, scandals and more.
Blog dailymail.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.1MTwitter Followers 438.3K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

4. Metro » Showbiz

Metro » Showbiz Get the latest showbiz & celebrity updates and breaking news including gossip, photos and videos from Metro.co.uk.
Blog metro.co.uk
Facebook Followers 2.5MTwitter Followers 363.5KInstagram Followers 213.1K Frequency 16 posts / day Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

5. Mirror | Celebrity

Mirror | Celebrity Mirror.co.uk is the online edition of The Mirror, one of Britain's most trusted news brands. Since 1903 we have brought words and pictures from the most important world events to millions of readers both in print and, more recently, online. We are committed to reporting the news accurately and with energy and vigor. Breaking up, making up, eloping, or just popping to the shops - whatever the celebrities are doing, you'll find all the news, pictures, and videos here at Mirror.co.uk.
Blog mirror.co.uk/3am
Facebook Followers 787.2KTwitter Followers 108.4KInstagram Followers 429.1K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

6. The Sun » Showbiz

The Sun » Showbiz Get the latest news, exclusives, sports, celebrities, showbiz, politics, business, and lifestyle from The Sun. The Best for News, Sport, Showbiz, Celebrities, etc. The Sun was launched in 1969 with the slogan 'forward with the people,' because that is what we believe in. It cares about the quality of life, the kind of world we live in, and about people. The Sun is more than a newspaper. It is an instigator, an entertainer, a cultural reference point, a finger on the pulse, and a daily relationship.
Blog thesun.co.uk
Facebook Followers 2.7MTwitter Followers 2.1M Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

7. Express » Celebrity News

Express » Celebrity News Keep up to date with all the latest celebrity and showbiz news, gossip, photos, and videos. Since 1900 the Express has been at the forefront of the news, and a fundamental part of the fabric of British life, crusading for truth and dignity and bringing millions of readers informed coverage of the most important world events in both print and online.
Blog express.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.5MTwitter Followers 1MInstagram Followers 37.3K Frequency 21 posts / day Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

8. Glamour UK

Glamour UK Beauty, style and women's empowerment brought to you by the experts at GLAMOUR UK. Product reviews for hair, makeup and skin, as well as the latest in activism, fashion trends, entertainment news and video on Glamour.com.
Blog glamourmagazine.co.uk
Facebook Followers 3.3MTwitter Followers 480.3KInstagram Followers 576K Frequency 18 posts / month Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

9. Entertainment Daily

Entertainment Daily Entertainment Daily is dedicated to bringing its readers all the latest TV and Showbiz news from the most popular shows and celebrities in the UK. Get all the latest celebrity news & showbiz gossip.
Blog entertainmentdaily.co.uk
Facebook Followers 2.5M Frequency 15 posts / month Domain Authority 61 Get Email Contact

10. Female First » Celebrities

Female First » Celebrities Catch up on the latest gossip about celebrities. Read up on all the latest showbiz news and keep up-to-date with the lives of your favorite celebrities with Female First's online magazine.
Blog femalefirst.co.uk
Facebook Followers 8.2KTwitter Followers 16.7K Frequency 9 posts / week Domain Authority 79 Get Email Contact

11. Buzzfeed » Celebrities

Buzzfeed » Celebrities Check out the latest news about celebrities. Buzzfeed is a media company that publishes news from movies and the TV industry, and holds quizzes for entertainment.
Blog buzzfeed.com
Facebook Followers 11.8MTwitter Followers 6.1M Frequency 26 posts / month Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

12. Evening Standard » Showbiz

Evening Standard » Showbiz Get the latest London news, business, sport, showbiz, entertainment, and more. Evening Standard is a news publishing company. It delivers news from all sectors of the world. From sports to culture to business and politics.
Blog standard.co.uk
Twitter Followers 688.3K Frequency 21 posts / day Domain Authority 93 Get Email Contact

13. Daily Star » Showbiz

Daily Star » Showbiz Keep up to date with all the latest showbiz news and celebrities' photos, gossip, and rumors by reading all the celebrity breaking news. The Daily Star is published by Express Newspapers, a subsidiary company of Reach PLC, which is a member of and is regulated by IPSO, the Independent Press Standards Organization.
Blog dailystar.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.7MTwitter Followers 232.9KInstagram Followers 83K Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

14. Heat World

Heat World heatworld.com's your round-the-clock guide when it comes to the bizarre, brilliant world of famous folk. We're here to bring you the latest celeb news straight to your phone, fancy tablet, or even computer if you're reading at work. Find the latest fashion news and opinion pieces. Discover beauty how-tos, and celebrity news and get your daily shopping fix.
Blog heatworld.com
Facebook Followers 630.1KTwitter Followers 325.3K Frequency 7 posts / week Domain Authority 70 Get Email Contact

15. Belfast Live » Celebrity

Belfast Live » Celebrity Check out posts, gossip, and news about celebrities. We cover stories as they break with an energy and enthusiasm which focuses on the real issues which matter to the people of the city. We are as local as our readers and that's why we also care about the issues which they care about.
Blog belfastlive.co.uk
Facebook Followers 370.8KTwitter Followers 154.4KInstagram Followers 87.8K Frequency 7 posts / month Domain Authority 81 Get Email Contact

16. Grazia

Grazia Grazia is the home of this week's biggest news stories and talking points as they happen, smart shoppable fashion, and the most up-to-date trends from the runway, red carpet, and the street. Our informative, practical approach to beauty means that we give honest reviews of the products you want to know about - while also answering the health questions that are relevant to you.
Blog graziadaily.co.uk
Facebook Followers 371.1K Frequency 25 posts / month Domain Authority 74 Get Email Contact

17. Closer

Closer Closer is one of the UK's leading lifestyle sites, covering the latest showbiz news with flair and aplomb. We also bring you bang-up-to-the-minute soap spoilers, and opinions on Gogglebox and let you know whether series 300 of The X Factor is worth your precious time. We're all over shopping, fashion, and beauty too. Catch up with real-life stories, the latest style tips, dieting advice, and soap spoilers.
Blog closeronline.co.uk
Facebook Followers 349.1K Frequency 4 posts / day Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

18. Daily Record » Celebrity

Daily Record » Celebrity Read our entertainment news section for the latest on entertainment, showbiz, celebrity news, and interviews with celebs. The Daily Record aims to provide the people of Scotland with a trusted news resource that presents accurate and comprehensive coverage of local, national, and international news, current affairs, and sports.
Blog dailyrecord.co.uk
Frequency 11 posts / day Domain Authority 84 Get Email Contact

19. The Mail » Celebrity

The Mail » Celebrity Read Mail Showbiz for high-quality and trusted in-the-know Showbiz news and celebrity gossip. We provide full coverage of the show business, and also we offer entertainment via puzzles.
Blog mailplus.co.uk
Frequency 27 posts / month Domain Authority 57 Get Email Contact

20. BBC News » Celebrity

BBC News » Celebrity Find ll the latest content about Celebrity. We're impartial and independent, and every day we create distinctive, world-class programs and content that inform, educate and entertain millions of people in the UK and around the world. We provide a wide range of programmes, content and services for audiences across the UK on television, radio and digitally.
Blog bbc.com
Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 94 Get Email Contact

21. Marie Claire » Celebrity

Marie Claire » Celebrity Daily celebrity news from Marie Claire's showbiz and entertainment experts, including all the latest celebrity news & celebrity videos. We serve you the latest from the show business.
Blog marieclaire.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.6MTwitter Followers 275.1KInstagram Followers 167.1K Frequency 30 posts / year Domain Authority 86 Get Email Contact

22. Entertainmentwise

Entertainmentwise Entertainmentwise tries to give you the latest gossip, the most enjoyable celebrity biographies, and overviews of the very best that the entertainment industry has to offer, from movies, tv shows to books and music.
Blog entertainmentwise.com
Facebook Followers 34.2KTwitter Followers 9K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 69 Get Email Contact

Show 23 to 100

UK Celebrity Gossip Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering UK Celebrity Gossip. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Daniel Bird Senior Showbiz Reporterdailystar.co.uk@dddanadine9.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-bird-ba270268
Nadgeena Jerome Senior Lifestyle Reporterthesun.co.uk@nadgeena_j259https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadgeena-jerome-87466aa1
Darian Lusk Senior Entertainment Reporterthesun.co.uk@eatpraylusk1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/darian-lusk-a26861161
Kirsten Jones Senior Fabulous Features Writerthesun.co.uk@kejones911.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kirstenjones91
Howell Davies Senior Showbiz Reporterthesun.co.uk@howelldavies2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/howell-davies-00339453
Emma Parry Senior Reporterthesun.co.uk@emmamarieparry906https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmafoster1
Sarah Grealish Senior News Reporterthesun.co.uk@sarahgrealish694https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-grealish-bb2777179
Lizzie Mcallister Senior News Reporterdailystar.co.uk@mcal_liz_ter499https://www.linkedin.com/in/lizzie-mcallister-b65694180
Neela Debnath Senior Tv Reporterexpress.co.uk@neelanjonad1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neelanjona-debnath-ab318018
Sam Huntley Acting Senior Showbiz & Tv Reporterdailystar.co.uk@samhuntley_3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-huntley-21a4461ba
Kate Kulniece Journalistthesun.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-k%C5%ABlniece-27794215b
Henna Sharma Tv Journalistthesun.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/henna-sharma
Alessandro Mascellino Freelance Writerthesun.co.uk@a_mascellino2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-mascellino-a0b88582
Jess Bacon Freelance Film & Culture Writermirror.co.uk@jesskbacon3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jess-bacon-296825165
Sean Keach Journalistthesun.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/seankeach
Escher Walcott Entertainment News Journaliststandard.co.uk@escherwalcott337https://www.linkedin.com/in/escher-walcott-34900948
Mollie Quirk Us Showbiz & Tv Reporterdailystar.co.uk@missmolliequirk16.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mollie-quirk
Akshay Patel Freelance Entertainment & Culture Journalistdailystar.co.uk@Akshay_Patel2https://www.linkedin.com/in/akshay-patel-4849b016b
Shivon Watson Showbiz Journalistdailystar.co.uk@shivon_watson846https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivon-watson-41858828
Nadine Linge Journalistdailystar.co.uk@nadinelinge740https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadine-linge-0b8896213
Molly Raycraft Journalistdailystar.co.uk@mollyraycraft1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/molly-raycraft-1b9a66113
Tiffany Lo Fashion And Beauty Journalistdailystar.co.uk@tiffany_tlo132https://www.linkedin.com/in/tifflo
James Liddell Freelance Journalistdailystar.co.uk@liddellwrites126https://www.linkedin.com/in/liddell-j
Rory Gannon Showbiz Journalistdailystar.co.uk@rorygannon251https://www.linkedin.com/in/rory-gannon
Sukaina Benzakour Tv Reporterthesun.co.uk@sukainalouisa356https://www.linkedin.com/in/sukaina-benzakour-b7a810130
Jake Penkethman Digital Tv Reporterthesun.co.uk@jakepenkethman46https://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-penkethman-309405216
Lucy Murgatroyd Showbiz Reporterthesun.co.uk@bylucyem200https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-murgatroyd-735837145
Reanna Smith Us News Reporterdailystar.co.uk@reannaysmith_18155https://www.linkedin.com/in/reanna-smith
Morgan Johnson Home News Reporterthesun.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/morgan-johnson-3007
Tom Hussey News Reporterthesun.co.uk@tom_hussey968https://www.linkedin.com/in/tom-hussey-b7060211b
Summer Raemason Reporterthesun.co.uk@scraemason162https://www.linkedin.com/in/summer-raemason-b44a9b22b
Elsa Buchanan Digital World News Reporterthesun.co.uk@elsaabuchanan6.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elsaabuchanan
Roisin Chapman Lifestyle Reporterthesun.co.uk@roisin_chapman218https://www.linkedin.com/in/roisin-chapman-a78053187
Jasmine Allday Authordailyrecord.co.uk@jasmine_allday312https://uk.linkedin.com/in/jasmineallday
Fran Winston Showbiz Reporterexpress.co.uk@celticpussycat1.2K
Alex Doyle Tv Reporterthesun.co.uk@byalexdoyle930https://www.linkedin.com/in/imalexdoyle
Joe Brophy Digital Sport Reporterthesun.co.uk
Henry Moore Live Blog Reporterthesun.co.uk
Beth Allcock Freelance Showbiz Reporterthesun.co.uk
Tereza Shkurtaj Seo Reporterthesun.co.uk@terezashkurtaj58https://www.linkedin.com/in/tereza-shkurtaj-1a5744160
Catherine Micallef News Reporterthesun.co.uk
Kylie Parham Entertainment Reporterthesun.co.uk@kylieente954https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylie-parham-ba1184100
Jorge Solis Entertainment Reporterthesun.co.uk@jsolis824.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jorgesolisart
Sara Alhariri Lifestyle Reporterthesun.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-alhariri-a71a231b6
Noa Hoffman Political Reporterthesun.co.uk@hoffman_noa28.2Khttps://uk.linkedin.com/in/noa-hoffman-195803166
Rebecca Lee Freelance News Reporterthesun.co.uk@relreports
Kostas Lianos Digital Sports Reporterthesun.co.uk@lianoskostas4.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/konstantinos-lianos-62678065
Ayeesha Walsh Showbiz & Tv Reportermirror.co.uk@ayeesha_1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ayeesha-walsh-3a312446
Gabriel Tate Freelance Reportermetro.co.uk@gabrieltate11.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-tate-080b5353
Vanessa Chalmers Health Features Editorthesun.co.uk@vanessachalmers1.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vanessachalmers
Load 51 to 100 of 530 Bloggers