15 Best UK Gay Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 15 UK Gay Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK Gay blogs from thousands of blogs from UK and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

UK Gay Blogs

Here are 15 Best UK Gay Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Gay Times

Gay Times Gay Times is the original, best, and longest-running magazine for a global community of gay and bisexual men. Leading the way in LGBTQ storytelling and delivering cutting-edge content since 1984. Follow Gay Magazine and get Gay News, Travel Guides, Saunas & Chat.
Blog gaytimes.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 434.5KInstagram Followers 1.3M Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 76 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. QX Magazine

QX Magazine QX is the UK's most popular free gay magazine. Focusing on gay London, QX looks at lifestyle, the arts, film, music, theatre and health as well as London's club, bar and cabaret scene. QX provides the ultimate guide to the best forthcoming events, as well as featuring photo reviews of the previous week's most talked aboutplaces to be seen.
Blog qxmagazine.com
Facebook Followers 19.2KTwitter Followers 25.3KInstagram Followers 7.2K Frequency 5 posts / week Domain Authority 46 Get Email Contact

3. PinkNews | Gay news, reviews and comment

PinkNews | Gay news, reviews and comment PinkNews covers politics, entertainment, religion and community news for the gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender community in the UK and worldwide. Since we launched in August 2005, we've grown at a phenomenal rate. Our content is now read by more people than any other LGBT media in the US or the UK.
Blog pinknews.co.uk
Facebook Followers 565.7K Frequency 30 posts / week Domain Authority 82 Get Email Contact

4. The Gay UK Magazine

The Gay UK Magazine All the latest gay news from the UK and internationally. Listings for LGBT venues across the UK, plus gay chat, gay forums and hot gay men! Come and join our community. Expand your network and get to know new people!
Blog thegayuk.com
Facebook Followers 52KTwitter Followers 43.8KInstagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 1 post / month Since Feb 2012 Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

5. Nomadic Boys

Nomadic Boys We are gay couple Stefan and Sebastien and Nomadic Boys is the travel blog of our adventures around the world providing an insight into the local gay life, gay scene, where to stay, and much more. We share with you our passion for gay travel, inspire you to travel the world safely with tips and advice to help you plan a fun gay vacation.
Blog nomadicboys.com
Facebook Followers 92.3KTwitter Followers 86.1KInstagram Followers 195.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

6. The Guyliner

The Guyliner The definitive, yet disaster-laden, gay dating blog. I'm a freelance writer and editor, and one of the things I do is write under the name of The Guyliner - which began on this very blog. I talked to men online and arranged dates with them. Dating stories, relationships, LGBTQ stuff and the terrifying awkwardness of being alive in the 21st century.
Blog theguyliner.com
Facebook Followers 986Twitter Followers 34.9KInstagram Followers 3.2K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

7. KAOS

KAOS 'Passion and love and sex and money Violence, religion, injustice and death...' News, opinion and pop culture, with a gay bias. Welcome to the kaosphere
Blog ka-os.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 1Twitter Followers 6KInstagram Followers 63 Frequency 7 posts / week Since Sep 2006 Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

8. Daddy and Dad

Daddy and Dad We're Jamie and Tom - also known as Daddy and Dad, blogging gay dads of two boys via adoption. Our aim is to enlight prospective adopters about the adoption process, in particular the stuff that happens after the kids are placed with their adoptive parents (or 'move in' as our boys affectionately call it).
Blog daddyanddad.co.uk
Facebook Followers 4.2KTwitter Followers 7.1KInstagram Followers 38.3K Frequency 1 post / quarter Since Aug 2014 Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

9. Boyz Magazine

Boyz Magazine Boyz is a free, London-based magazine, targeted at gay men and distributed mainly through gay bars, pubs, clubs and saunas in the United Kingdom. Published weekly, it tends to focus on news about the gay scene and celebrities (generally pop artists) popular with young scene-going gay men.
Blog boyz.co.uk
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 23.9K Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

10. The Gay Wedding Guide

The Gay Wedding Guide The Gay Wedding Guide provides inspiration, ideas, advice, venues, honeymoons, tips, discounts and more for gay and lesbian weddings. Find luxury gay weddings venues, tips from celebrity wedding planners, wedding checklists, wedding trends, gay wedding ideas and more on The Gay Wedding Guide wedding directory.
Blog thegayweddingguide.co.uk
Facebook Followers 966Twitter Followers 2KInstagram Followers 2.6K Domain Authority 37 Get Email Contact

11. UNLIKELY DAD Blog

UNLIKELY DAD Blog I'm Tom. I'm 33 and i am a dad to my wonderful son. An adoptive dad. A gay dad. Or maybe just a dad. I am blogging all about toddler life.
Blog theunlikelydad.com
Facebook Followers 3.2KTwitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 36K Frequency 1 post / quarter Since Sep 2016 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

12. Gay Wedding Planner - The UK's Premier Gay Wedding Planning Service

Gay Wedding Planner - The UK's Premier Gay Wedding Planning Service The founder of Gay Wedding Planner is Petra Truneckova. She is passionate about weddings and is one of the leading LGBT wedding planners in the UK. She will bring a touch of glamour and sophistication to your wedding as she has over 20 years experience in the fashion industry, as a model and the producer of world-class fashion shows that have been broadcast around the world.
Blog gayweddingplanner.org.uk
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 2.2K Domain Authority 14 Get Email Contact

13. Gay Wedding Blog

Gay Wedding Blog Welcome to Gay Wedding Blog! My name is Eva. Through the blog and the Supplier Directory, I want to showcase a great wedding style but also introduce some amazing wedding suppliers from all over the UK.
Blog gayweddingblog.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.6KTwitter Followers 320Instagram Followers 7.5K Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

Show 14 to 100

UK Gay Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering UK Gay. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Megan Wallace Editorial Directorgaytimes.co.uk
Lewis Corner Senior Vice Presidentgaytimes.co.uk@lewiscorner3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lewis-corner-75385621
Jack Rowe Senior Art Directorgaytimes.co.uk@jackrowee460https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-rowe-b12b0393
Nali Simukulwa Journalistgaytimes.co.uk@nalisheboo808https://www.linkedin.com/in/nali-simukulwa-0bb56b207/overlay/photo
Finbarr Toesland Authorgaytimes.co.uk@finbarrtoesland1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/finbarrtoesland
Olivia Lawrence Editorial Assistantgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-lawrence-a822041a9
Alice Morey Staff Writergaytimes.co.uk@alicemorey14https://www.linkedin.com/in/alicemorey
Kaiqui Macaulay Contributorgaytimes.co.uk@macaulaykaiqui46https://www.linkedin.com/posts/kaiquimacaulay_my-first-cover-story-for-gay-times-with-the-activity-7082635178497425408-AM4H
Nick Levine Authorgaytimes.co.uk@mrnicklevine10.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-levine-40996836
Simon Gage Authorgaytimes.co.uk@simonjhgage868https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-gage-5ba82931
Emily Swingle Writergaytimes.co.uk@emzswiggle1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-swingle
Elias Jahshan Writergaytimes.co.uk@elias_jahshan13.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eliasjahshan
Conor Clark Authorgaytimes.co.uk@conorclark2.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/conor-clark
Chris Selman Authorgaytimes.co.uk@selmanwrites1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-selman-b1446367
Alim Kheraj Authorgaytimes.co.uk@alimkheraj5.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alim-kheraj-a74b1b56
Stephen Unwin Authorgaytimes.co.uk@photohttps://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-unwin-147880156
Zoya Raza-Sheikh Authorgaytimes.co.uk@zoyashvikh3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zoya-raza-sheikh
Roan Maclean Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/roan-maclean-989479224
Sam Damshenas Authorgaytimes.co.uk@samdamshenas1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samdamshenas
Umar Sarwar Authorgaytimes.co.uk@umarsarwarx18
Jordan Robledo Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-robledo
Hollie Wong Authorgaytimes.co.uk@holliewonghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hollie-wong-61578587
Rich Bartlett Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rich-bartlett
Luke Smith Authorgaytimes.co.uk@lukejohnsmith495
Jamie Windust Authorgaytimes.co.uk@jamie_windust14.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamie-windust-3a28a1105
Ian Green Authorgaytimes.co.uk@ianrgreen9.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/iangreen270
Philip Baldwin Authorgaytimes.co.uk@philipcbaldwin5.4K
Jason Kwan Authorgaytimes.co.uk@jasonkwanmusic675https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-kwan-291462103
Darren Shoneye Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Carden Cappi Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cardencappi
Joel Mordi Authorgaytimes.co.uk@mordiofficial211.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mordijoel
Joshua Littleford Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joshualittleford123
Paula Akpan Authorgaytimes.co.uk@paulaakpan18.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/paulaakpan
Prishita Maheshwari-aplin Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/prishita
Meghzie Peach Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Morgan Parr Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Izzy Johnson Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Shahmir Sanni Authorgaytimes.co.uk@shahmiruk75.2K
Tag Warner Ceo & Authorgaytimes.co.uk@tagwarner858https://www.linkedin.com/in/tagwarner
Amy Chiswell Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Arbër Gashi Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Zilla Bignall Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zillabignall
Charlie Middleton Authorgaytimes.co.uk@charles35429975141
Raquel Monforte Fernández Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Sarah Sharp Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Amika Moser Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amika-moser
Nadia Whittome Mp Authorgaytimes.co.uk@nadiawhittomemp120K
Josh Fletcher Authorgaytimes.co.uk
Gabriella Geisinger Authorgaytimes.co.uk@gmgeisinger2.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriellageisinger
Zaynab Melhuish-khan Authorgaytimes.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zaynab-melhuish-khan-146397213
Load 51 to 100 of 109 Bloggers