25 Best UK Mortgage Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 25 UK Mortgage Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK Mortgage blogs from thousands of blogs from UK and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

UK Mortgage Blogs

Here are 25 Best UK Mortgage Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. What Mortgage

What Mortgage What Mortgage website covers all the latest mortgage news & calculators for first time buyers, remortgages, movers & buy to let landlords.
Blog whatmortgage.co.uk
Facebook Followers 383Twitter Followers 3K Frequency 7 posts / week Since Mar 2000 Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Mortgage Introducer

Mortgage Introducer London-based Mortgage Introducer is the champion of the mortgage professional, priding itself on delivering the latest industry news and views to its strong readership.
Blog mpamag.com/uk
Facebook Followers 734Twitter Followers 8.4K Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

3. Mortgage Strategy

Mortgage Strategy Mortgage Strategy is all about news and insight for mortgage specialists. Follow us to keep up with the latest updates.
Blog mortgagestrategy.co.uk
Twitter Followers 17.2K Frequency 15 posts / day Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

4. Mortgage Finance Gazette: Lending News for Mortgage Professionals

Mortgage Finance Gazette: Lending News for Mortgage Professionals Mortgage Finance Gazette incorporates all the latest mortgage news including commercial lending, awards and valuations.
Blog mortgagefinancegazette.com
Twitter Followers 3.6K Frequency 15 posts / day Domain Authority 43 Get Email Contact

5. Your Mortgage | Mortgage advice,news and guides to buying a house

Your Mortgage | Mortgage advice,news and guides to buying a house Your Mortgage brings you breaking news, tips and information on every aspect of mortgages in the UK.
Blog yourmortgage.co.uk
Facebook Followers 160Twitter Followers 2.6K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

6. Coreco | Monty's Mortgage Blog

Coreco | Monty's Mortgage Blog Honest and forthright views and opinions on the mortgage market, economy and all things property related. All in one mortgage blog.
Blog coreco.co.uk
Facebook Followers 763Twitter Followers 3.4K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Since Jan 2009 Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact

7. Fox Davidson

Fox Davidson News & views from the Fox Davidson mortgage blog which casts a different view on the UK mortgage market.
Blog foxdavidson.co.uk
Facebook Followers 500Twitter Followers 909 Frequency 1 post / week Since Jan 2013 Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

8. 1st Choice Mortgages Blog

1st Choice Mortgages Blog Stay up-to-date with the latest news and insights in the mortgage industry with the 1st Choice Mortgage Services blog. Our expert writers cover topics such as first-time buyer advice, remortgaging tips, and buy-to-let investment strategies.
Blog 1cms.co.uk/blog
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 1.2K Frequency 30 posts / year Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

9. Newhomes Mortgage Advice Blog

Newhomes Mortgage Advice Blog We started our journey in 1996 with a simple vision: to provide expert mortgage advice that is tailored to your personal needs and create a better mortgage experience for you. Stay up-to-date on all things mortgages with an informative mortgage blog. From interest rates to refinancing to home-buying tips, our posts have got you covered.
Blog newhomesadvice.co.uk
Facebook Followers 814Twitter Followers 113Instagram Followers 224 Frequency 6 posts / quarter Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

10. Mallard Mortgages

Mallard Mortgages Mallard Mortgages is a family-run mortgage business founded by Troy and Della. Bringing years of experience together and with a growing team of mortgage advisors, we help our clients secure mortgages and their dream homes. From our head office in Sheffield, we are well-placed to offer mortgage and protection advice to clients in Sheffield, Nottingham, Derby, Chesterfield, Barnsley, and Doncaster as well as the wider UK. Our team is focused on service and making the process as smooth and simple as possible. We are specialists in mortgages for the self-employed and people with adverse credit.
Blog mallardmortgages.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

11. The Mortgage Blog

The Mortgage Blog Insights and opinions to help you navigate the Property and Mortgage Market with ease. Whether you're a seasoned investor looking to grow your portfolio or a first-time buyer just starting, The Mortgage Blog is packed with expert advice to help you make informed decisions.
Blog themortgageblog.co.uk
Instagram Followers 616 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

12. Capstone Finance Blog

Capstone Finance Blog The Capstone Finance Blog is your guide to Mortgage Broking in London. Read articles highlighting the complexities of London's Real Estate market and whatnot. Capstone Finance is a London-based mortgage broker firm providing expert advice and premium financial services to our local and overseas clients.
Blog capstonefinance.co.uk
Twitter Followers 3 Frequency 9 posts / month Domain Authority 3 Get Email Contact

13. One 77 Mortgages | Blog

One 77 Mortgages | Blog One 77 Mortgages is a Award Winning Mortgage Adviser & Remortgages. It provides Mortgages Comparison, Life Insurance & Buy to Let Mortgage Calculator.
Blog one77fs.co.uk+ Follow
Facebook Followers 862Twitter Followers 408 Since Apr 2016 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

14. Independent Mortgage Advice

Independent Mortgage Advice Roebuck Lifetime's lifetime mortgage adviser has over 23 years of experience in the financial services industry and has been advising on mortgages in the UK for the last 12 years.
Blog mortgagefinancialadvisor.blogspot.com
Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

15. Hello Mortgage

Hello Mortgage Stay on top of the latest Mortgage news with Hello Mortgage News. Get insights, tips, and expert guidance to make informed decisions and navigate the world of Mortgages with ease.
Blog hellomortgage.co.uk
Facebook Followers 318Instagram Followers 138 Frequency 4 posts / year Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

16. Mortgage Solutions

Mortgage Solutions The only quality financial trade website committed to mortgage and protection advisers. Find more exclusive news and analysis from the top mortgage journalists.
Blog mortgagesolutions.co.uk
Facebook Followers 793Twitter Followers 11.7K Since Jan 1999 Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

17. Mortgage Broker London Ontario

Mortgage Broker London Ontario Keep up with articles from Mortgage Broker London Ontario.
Blog londonontariomortgages.ca
Twitter Followers 954Instagram Followers 291 Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

18. The Money Hub Blog

The Money Hub Blog The Money Hub Blog is giving you helpful information for mortgages, loans and insurance.
Blog themoneyhub.co.uk
Domain Authority 19 Get Email Contact

19. Mortgage Advice | Blog

Mortgage Advice | Blog CARA Mortgage Services is one of the United Kingdom's leading mortgage and protection brokers. We provide the support and guidance that homebuyers need on their path to becoming homeowners, at every stage in the process. Find the perfect mortgage amongst 1000's of products from over 90 lenders with face to face mortgage advice.
Blog carams.co.uk
Facebook Followers 24.7K Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

Show 20 to 100

UK Mortgage Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering UK Mortgage. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Gary Adams Deputy Editormortgagestrategy.co.uk@battleofcharm58https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-adams-052997143
Kate Davies Journalistmortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-davies-81b64118
Becky Bellamy Reportermortgagestrategy.co.uk@beckybellamy_637https://www.linkedin.com/in/becky-bellamy
Rebekah Commane Group Editormortgagestrategy.co.uk@bekcommane1.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebekah-commane-3496321b
Roger Baird News Editormortgagestrategy.co.uk@rbaird1234326https://www.linkedin.com/in/roger-baird-186665127
Michael Klimes Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@mikeklimes_mm2.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelklimes
Kate Saines Authorwhatmortgage.co.uk@katesaines333https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-saines-75560a93
Andrew Montlake Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@montysblog6.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-montlake-9248092
Edward Jones Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-jones-967361202
Lucy Barrett Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@lucyh0dge587https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucyhodgevantage
Mark Snape Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-snape-42282215
Andre Botes Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrebotes
Andrea Rozario Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@andrearozario236https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-rozario-817b1616
Kevin Roberts Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@kevin1roberts632https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevroberts
Phil Quinn Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@nataccmanager64https://www.linkedin.com/in/phil-quinn
Jo Breeden Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@breedenjoey576https://www.linkedin.com/in/jobreeden
Cat Armstrong Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cat-armstrong-a19a8714
Sam O'neill Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/samoneillbridging
Darius Mcquaid Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@dariusmcq498https://www.linkedin.com/in/darius-mcquaid-6561a83b
Lois Vallely Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Richard Rowntree Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-rowntree-332982b
Liz Syms Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@liz_syms887https://www.linkedin.com/in/liz-syms-ba282415
Clare Beardmore Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@beardmoreclare60https://www.linkedin.com/in/clare-beardmore-a78932a7
Jeni Browne Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@jenibrowne1332https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeni-browne-b2949946
Jodie White Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jodie-white-24074173
Emma Lunn Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@emmalunn10.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-lunn-382a0711
Daniel Cooper Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Stuart Wilson Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Matthew Rowne Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@matthewrowne682https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-rowne
Nicola Firth Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@nicfirth1.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicola-firth-b1ba143b
Mobeen Akram Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@mab_mobeen182https://www.linkedin.com/in/mobeen-akram-70428052
Alex Beavis Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@alexjbeavis141https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexbeavis
David Burrows Contributormortgagestrategy.co.uk@bugsyb682https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-burrows-a089273
Jon Cooper Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-cooper-09a2b794
Danny Belton Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danny-belton-69255177
Joe Pepper Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www./https://www.twitter.com/mortgagestrat/www.linkedin.com/in/joe-pepper-18641a4
James Tucker Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@jamestucker271.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamestuckeruk
Alpa Bhakta Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alpa-bhakta-91127b32
Jean-baptiste Andrieux Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk@jb_andrieux448https://www.linkedin.com/in/jean-baptiste-andrieux
Charles Morley Authormortgagestrategy.co.ukhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-morley-1526374b
John Phillips Contributormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Bill Purves Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Vic Jannels Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Alan Knowles Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Adrian Moloney Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Paul Brett Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Stewart Simpson Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Gavin Seaholme Authormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Natalie Thomas Contributormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Linda Ram Contributormortgagestrategy.co.uk
Load 51 to 82 of 82 Bloggers