35 Best UK Restaurant Review Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 35 UK Restaurant Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best UK Restaurant Review blogs from thousands of blogs from UK and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

UK Restaurant Review Blogs

Here are 35 Best UK Restaurant Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. OpenTable UK

OpenTable UK The leading online consumer destination for restaurant bookings in the UK. Get Food & restaurant news from OpenTable UK.
Blog blog.opentable.co.uk
Facebook Followers 52.1KTwitter Followers 28.9KInstagram Followers 38.5K Frequency 5 posts / week Since Apr 2009 Domain Authority 65 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. TartanSpoon Blog

TartanSpoon Blog TartanSpoon Food and Drink Blog based in Edinburgh writes about anything food & drinks; and reviewing restaurants and products and awarding them my spoon awards.
Blog tartanspoon.co.uk
Facebook Followers 3.3KTwitter Followers 7.9KInstagram Followers 17.8K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

3. Gourmand Gunno Restaurant Blog

Gourmand Gunno Restaurant Blog On this website you will find all of Gourmand Gunno's reviews of restaurants in London and across other parts of the UK, dating back to August 2012. The blog is updated regularly, with most recent reviews listed first. It is fully searchable, both by restaurant name and by style of cuisine/ location.
Blog gourmandgunno.com
Twitter Followers 97Instagram Followers 188 Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 4 Get Email Contact

4. The Nottingham Food Blog

The Nottingham Food Blog In some ways, My Food Hunt is just what it says. It is the story of my travels looking for and consuming food, some of it good, some of it not so good. This blog is just one part of my life, a big part to be honest, but when I am not munching my way through Nottinghamshire I can be found either cooking at home or traveling far and wide on a MyFoodHunt quest of some sort
Blog thenottinghamfoodblog.com
Facebook Followers 132Twitter Followers 4.4K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

5. The Infatuation » London

The Infatuation » London Find the best restaurants in London for everything from Date Night to Late Night Eats. Search hundreds of reviews and guides and never have a mediocre meal again. At The Infatuation our mission is very simple: to bring you the most honest and trustworthy opinions on where to eat around the world.
Blog theinfatuation.com
Facebook Followers 57.4KTwitter Followers 83.2KInstagram Followers 763.9K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

6. Cheese and Biscuits

Cheese and Biscuits A place to find hyperbolic, ill-researched but hopefully entertaining reviews of mainly London restaurants.
Blog cheesenbiscuits.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 33KInstagram Followers 5.3K Frequency 1 post / month Since Feb 2007 Domain Authority 41 Get Email Contact

7. Restaurants Brighton Blog

Restaurants Brighton Blog Restaurants Brighton is a comprehensive eating guide covering Brighton, Hove, and Sussex. This local guide is here to help visitors and locals find and enjoy great places to eat and drink in Brighton.
Blog restaurantsbrighton.co.uk
Facebook Followers 20.4KTwitter Followers 34KInstagram Followers 43.1K Frequency 5 posts / month Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

8. Emily's Recipes and Reviews

Emily's Recipes and Reviews Hello. I'm Emily! I'm a 32-year-old North Leicestershire girl. I like to try out new recipes, ingredients and foodie products, review restaurants and explore farmers' markets and food fairs. I've loved collaborating with some of my favourite brands and having featured recipes and reviews online. I also write regular restaurant reviews for my regional newspaper, the Leicester Mercury.
Blog recipesandreviews.co.uk
Facebook Followers 752Twitter Followers 5.8KInstagram Followers 4.9K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 36 Get Email Contact

9. Major Foodie

Major Foodie Major Foodie, authored by Richard Bagnold, is an esteemed blog delving into the world of gastronomy. With an unwavering commitment to honesty, Richard shares his independent insights on diverse dining experiences, spanning from renowned 3 Michelin-starred venues to welcoming local eateries. The platform serves as a beacon for food enthusiasts seeking genuine and trustworthy restaurant reviews, encapsulating the essence of fine dining for all who share his passion.
Blog major-foodie.com
Facebook Followers 409Twitter Followers 18.9KInstagram Followers 13.1K Frequency 6 posts / quarter Domain Authority 23 Get Email Contact

10. The Bon Vivant Journal

The Bon Vivant Journal The Bon Vivant Journal focuses on the best restaurants, bars, and hotels in London and beyond. Whether it's the best hotels in New York, my favourite escapes near London, a guide to the hotels and restaurants in Mallorca or a monthly guide to the new restaurants and bars opening in London, I give you my advice, recommendations and tips on the best of the best.
Blog bonvivant.co.uk
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 10.2KInstagram Followers 14K Frequency 9 posts / year Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

11. Bitten Oxford Blog

Bitten Oxford Blog Bitten Oxford is your ultimate Oxford food and drinks guide - with restaurant listings, news, events, recommendations and more. Bitten helps you decide where to eat, and also where not to.
Blog bittenoxford.co.uk
Facebook Followers 4.2KTwitter Followers 4.5KInstagram Followers 10.8K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

12. Halal Girl About Town

Halal Girl About Town Tired of eating the same typical halal food almost 10 years ago, Layla Hassanali made it her mission to find restaurants around London that both catered for halal and offered something a little different. What started as a 'blog' back in 2012 to journal all of the exciting new food and travel finds, HGAT has now evolved to become the UK's biggest halal food and travel platform dedicated to discovering the best halal restaurants in the country, Muslim-friendly travel destinations and more.
Blog halalgirlabouttown.com
Facebook Followers 7.5KTwitter Followers 4.2KInstagram Followers 79.9K Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

13. Gourmet Gorro

Gourmet Gorro My name is Ed Gilbert. I'm an indiscriminate glutton who enjoys a late-night doner as much as a bit of posh. I like to think I can occasionally share a valid opinion about food when my judgement hasn't been clouded by the meat red mist. I mostly write reviews of restaurants in Cardiff, South Wales.
Blog gourmetgorro.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 11.2K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

14. Yorkshire Food Guide

Yorkshire Food Guide The Yorkshire Food Guide is a trusted online guide to getting the best out of Yorkshire's dining destinations. Promoting the best in the business all under one umbrella, to inspire foodies on where to eat across the region. Keep up to date with the latest news, reviews, foodie events and exclusive offers.
Blog yorkshirefoodguide.co.uk
Facebook Followers 15KTwitter Followers 7KInstagram Followers 55.4K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

15. The Foodaholic » Restaurant Reviews

The Foodaholic » Restaurant Reviews Restaurant reviews & news from across the UK & Europe. The Foodaholic is a lifestyle blog for the best in luxury food, travel, cuisine, and hotel.
Blog thefoodaholic.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 10.8KInstagram Followers 12K Frequency 5 posts / year Domain Authority 32 Get Email Contact

16. Frusher on Food

Frusher on Food A fully independent delve into the Nottingham food scene, with the odd journey elsewhere thrown in. Alen has been writing about restaurants for 7 years and has eaten at almost 200 restaurants across Nottingham as well as the majority of the country's best.
Blog frusheronfood.co.uk
Facebook Followers 185Twitter Followers 2.3K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

17. The Picky Glutton

The Picky Glutton I am sPicky Glutton and this is my restaurant reviews blog where I aim to review every restaurant I dine at. With so many places to eat, the last place you want to go is somewhere deeply disappointing or, perhaps even worse, somewhere forgettably mediocre and yawningly average. To help you out, I will endeavour to finish each review with a firm recommendation either way and a rating out of 5.
Blog pickyglutton.com
Twitter Followers 1.8KInstagram Followers 936 Frequency 1 post / month Since Jan 2011 Domain Authority 40 Get Email Contact

18. Pastabites » Restaurant Review

Pastabites » Restaurant Review I'm Fede. I am Italian and I live in London with my husband, our son, and our beautiful basset Fauve de Bretagne. I love eating out and writing, Pastabites blog was born out of these two passions. It is purely my non-professional opinion on things I eat, places I visit, food I cook.
Blog blog.pastabites.co.uk
Twitter Followers 1.2KInstagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 2 posts / year Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

19. Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news

Samphire and Salsify | London food blog with restaurant reviews and news Samphire and Salsify is the outlet for my love of restaurants. There will be regular reviews of London's latest openings, along with some much loved forgotten gems, interviews with the chefs and restaurateurs who have created them, and plenty more to whet your appetite.
Blog samphireandsalsify.com
Twitter Followers 8.2KInstagram Followers 32.3K Since Apr 2012 Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

20. Elsa Eats

Elsa Eats My name is Elsa and I am a Manchester food blogger! I give reviews of restaurants, things you can get at the shops, recipes and interviews with local traders! I like travelling and love desserts, especially cakes!
Blog elsaeats.com
Facebook Followers 268Twitter Followers 1.8K Frequency 1 post / year Since Apr 2015 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

21. The Graphic Foodie

The Graphic Foodie Covers reviews and guide to the best restaurants, popups, supper clubs and food news in Brighton & Hove.
Blog thegraphicfoodie.co.uk
Facebook Followers 919Twitter Followers 9.6KInstagram Followers 5.6K Since Dec 2008 Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

22. Leeds Foodie | Blogging about food, travel and parenting in Leeds - and beyond!

Leeds Foodie | Blogging about food, travel and parenting in Leeds - and beyond! My name's Kyle and, as a southerner who has adopted Yorkshire as my home, I have grown to love and live for food in Leeds and Yorkshire. During my twenty-something years on the planet, I've had the amazing opportunity to enjoy food from places as diverse as Madagascar to the fine dining tables of London, via the majestic kitchen that is my Gran's! As you will see in this blog, I like to think of myself as a foodie who can critique but who can also enjoy
Blog leedsfoodie.co.uk
Since Jan 2014 Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

23. Curious London

Curious London The no-bullshit guide to eating, drinking and doing in the Capital
Blog curious-london.co.uk
Facebook Followers 1.4KTwitter Followers 9K Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

24. London Eater | Restaurants. London and Beyond.

London Eater | Restaurants. London and Beyond. It is a London food blog and restaurant reviews and restaurant guide and a gastro-centric survival guide for Londoners.
Blog londoneater.com
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 9.4KInstagram Followers 49.7K Since Aug 2008 Domain Authority 46 Get Email Contact

25. The London Foodie

The London Foodie I'm Luiz. I am a Japanese Brazilian chef who made London home nearly 30 years ago. I am passionate about good food, wine and travel and have been writing as The London Foodie since 2009.
Blog thelondonfoodie.co.uk
Facebook Followers 3.7KTwitter Followers 11.9K Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

26. Glasgow Food Geek

Glasgow Food Geek Glasgow Food Geek is a food blog based in Scotland. You can expect to find restaurant reviews, recipes, and lots of food love. Glasgow Food Geek is about a west-end girl blogging about being surrounded on every street by amazing restaurants & cafes.
Blog glasgowfoodgeek.co.uk
Facebook Followers 8.4KTwitter Followers 9.4KInstagram Followers 55K Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

27. Binny's Food & Travel » Restaurant Reviews

Binny's Food & Travel » Restaurant Reviews Hi! I'm Binny, a London based writer, dreams and a serious wanderlust. I love to write about food, whether it is sharing my recipes, or experiencing dining out in a restaurant, home restaurant, or meal kit.
Blog binnysfoodandtravel.com
Facebook Followers 8.2KTwitter Followers 6.7KInstagram Followers 44.1K Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 37 Get Email Contact

28. Squidbeak Blog

Squidbeak Blog Squidbeak is all about finding the best places to eat in Yorkshire. We write as we find and report honestly on what we find. We celebrate the best and if a place doesn't come up to scratch, it doesn't get in. We visit anonymously and pay for all the meals we review for Squidbeak.
Blog squidbeak.co.uk
Facebook Followers 379Twitter Followers 1.9K Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

29. Wrap Your Lips Around This » Restaurant Reviews

Wrap Your Lips Around This » Restaurant Reviews I'm Mehreen - a Londoner who used to quite like going out. Now cooks elaborate meals at home. Read all posts in the Restaurant Reviews category, including reviews for afternoon tea and brunch. Other categories of articles are Travel, Hotel, Beauty, and more.
Blog wrapyourlipsaroundthis.com
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 3.2KInstagram Followers 26.8K Domain Authority 37 Get Email Contact

30. EatWalkTalkBristol Food Tours

EatWalkTalkBristol Food Tours A walking food tour of Bristol's best restaurants, producers and markets. Eat Bristol's finest food; walk it's historic streets; experience it's culture. Whether you are a native Bristolian, new to the city, or just visiting, our tours provide a unique way to explore and experience Bristol.
Blog eatwalktalkbristol.com
Facebook Followers 211Twitter Followers 1.2K Domain Authority 20 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 100

UK Restaurant Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering UK Restaurant Review. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower
Alexander Gunz Authorgourmandgunno.com/blog@alexgunzauthor103
Hillary Reinsberg Editor in Chieftheinfatuation.com/london@hreins
Oliver Feldman London Senior Editortheinfatuation.com/london
Chris Pople Authorcheesenbiscuits.blogspot.com@chrispople33.7K
Emily Coates Authorrecipesandreviews.co.uk@emily_etc
Richard Bagnold Authormajor-foodie.com@richardbagnold
Emyr Thomas Authorbonvivant.co.uk/journal@bonvivantliving
Jacqui Thorndyke Founder & Editor-in-Chiefbittenoxford.co.uk/category/blog
Layla Hassanali Founderhalalgirlabouttown.com@Halal_Girl
Ed Gilbert Authorgourmetgorro.blogspot.com@gourmetgorro
Gary Berry Authorthefoodaholic.co.uk/category/restaurant-reviews@garyjberry
Alec Frusher Authorfrusheronfood.co.uk@alecfrusher
Picky Glutton Authorpickyglutton.com@pickyglutton
Fede Rilli Authorblog.pastabites.co.uk/category/reviews/restaurant-review-review@federilli
Dominic Rowntree Authorsamphireandsalsify.com
Elsa Lee Authorelsaeats.com@elsaeats1.8K
Francesca Villani Authorthegraphicfoodie.co.uk
Kyle Authorleedsfoodie.co.uk
Emily Gibson Authorcurious-london.co.uk@curiouslyemily9.3K
Kang Leong Authorlondoneater.com@londoneater9.6K
Luiz Hara Authorthelondonfoodie.co.uk@thelondonfoodie
Pam Gilmour Authorglasgowfoodgeek.co.uk@glasgowfoodgeek
Binny Shah Patel Authorbinnysfoodandtravel.com/category/restaurant-reviews@binnyshahpatel
Jill Turton Authorsquidbeak.co.uk/blog@squidbeakfood
Mehreen Amira Hatimy Authorwrapyourlipsaroundthis.com/restaurantreviews@a_mehreen
Harald Timmer Authorharaldonfood.com@haraldonfood
Heidi Lauth Beasley Contributortheinfatuation.com
Jake Missing Contributortheinfatuation.com
Rianne Shlebak Contributortheinfatuation.com
Alex Gunz Contributorgourmandgunno.com
Daisy Meager Contributortheinfatuation.com
Peter Henry Contributoryorkshirefoodguide.co.uk
Torsten Hojer Contributorrestaurantsbrighton.co.uk
Clare Finney Contributoropentable.co.uk
Shanthi Govender Contributorrestaurantsbrighton.co.uk
Alecfrusher Contributorfrusheronfood.co.uk
Joy Manning Contributoropentable.co.uk
Emyr Thomas Contributorbonvivant.co.uk
Shekha Vyas Contributoropentable.co.uk
Simon Banks Contributoropentable.co.uk
Heidi Lauth Contributoropentable.co.uk
Emma Louise Pudge Contributoropentable.co.uk
Mike Daw Contributoropentable.co.uk
Lisa Cope Contributoropentable.co.uk
Pooja Shah Contributoropentable.co.uk
Sinéad Cranna Contributortheinfatuation.com
Riaz Phillips Contributortheinfatuation.com
David Paw Contributortheinfatuation.com
Rachel Rumbol Contributortheinfatuation.com
Jonathan Hatchman Contributortheinfatuation.com
Load 51 to 77 of 77 Bloggers